AML and KYC Policy
1. Xbit.Money Service – Xbit.Money website, as well as other resources: exchange bots in messengers, message boards, etc. (hereinafter referred to as Xbit.Money or Service) adheres to practices and measures in the field of countering the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and financing of terrorism (AML).
2. The purpose of taking these measures is that Xbit.Money with zero tolerance refers to any attempt to use the service for illegal purposes.
3. Xbit.Money service warns users against attempts to use the Xbit.Money service to legalize money obtained by criminal means, financing of terrorism, fraud of any kind, as well as from using the service to purchase prohibited goods and services.
4. To prevent illegal operations, the Service establishes certain requirements for all Orders created by the User:
4.1. The Sender and the beneficiary of the Payment under the Application must be the same person. With the use of the services of the Service, transfers in favor of third parties are strictly forbidden.
4.2. The contact information entered by the User in the Application, as well as other personal data transmitted by the User to the Service, must be reliable and up-to-date. Upon request of the User, personal data may be removed from the Service database within 3 years from the date of the last realized User Application.
4.3. It is strictly prohibited to create Applications by the User using anonymous proxy servers or any other anonymous Internet connections.
5. In case of reasonable suspicion, the administration of the Service is that the user is trying to use the services of the Service for money laundering or for the purpose of carrying out any other illegal operations, the administration has the right:
– suspend execution of the user’s exchange operation;
– request from the user documents identifying the person;
– request, other information concerning payments;
6. All information provided by the client can be transferred to the appropriate authorities in the following cases:
– at the request of law enforcement agencies;
– by decision of courts of different instances;
– upon requests of administrations of Payment Systems
Personal information includes
– Full Name;
– E-mail address;
– country of residence / citizenship;
– Details of used purses;
– Mobile phone number;
– Identity document data;
– address of location
-Contract for utility services from the place of residence.
3.10.2. Processing of personal data means the recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, updating (updating, modification), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), including cross-border, depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction of personal data not subject to Special categories, which require written consent from the User.
3.10.3. The processing of personal data is carried out in order to fulfill the obligations of the Agreement by the Parties, the registration of the User on the Site of the Service, provision of the Customer with technical support, registration of Applications, provision of Service, consideration of applications and claims, sending messages of information and other nature to the e-mail address of the User.
3.10.4. The basis that gives the Service the right to process the User’s data is the User’s consent. The consent is given in the form of clear and active actions by the User, namely one or a combination of the specified actions: registration of the User on the Service Site and independent provision by the User of the necessary data in the process of such registration, filling out the electronic form through the Internet site of the Service for the purpose of issuing the Application, payment of the Application and Other active activities using Service Services.
3.11. According to the Final Rule of the Financial Crimes Investigation Network (FinCEN) in accordance with Article 31 of the Code of Federal Regulations 1010.100 (ff), which obliges every foreign company providing cash and settlement services to appoint a representative of a service residing in the United States as an agent for performance trial process in accordance with the requirements of the association BSA and its subordinate acts, Xbit.Money does not provide e-currency exchange services to US citizens and users residing in the United States – http: //www.fincen.go v / statutes_regs / guidance / html / FIN-2012-A001.html
3.12. The services provided by Xbit.Money may not be legally permitted in some jurisdictions. You must, consciously refuse to use the Service, if there are legislative limitations in your country. By accepting the terms and conditions of using the Xbit.Money service, you acknowledge that you are not a resident of such jurisdiction, including but not limited to the Federal Republic of Germany and the United States of America.

List of jurisdictions for which Xbit.Money service is not available to residents

Country Internet area International dialing code
Afghanistan af +93
Belize bz +501
Yemen ye +967
Canada ca +1
DPRK kp +850
Libya ly +218
Mauritania mr +222
Mali ml +223
Niger ne +227
Republic of the Congo cg +242
Democratic Republic of the Congo cd +243
Rwanda rw +250
Somalia so +252
Sudan sd +249
Central African Republic cf +23
South Sudan ss +211
Iran +98
USA us +1

© XBit 2017-2019
Operator online
23.08.2019, 15:50

Политика AML&KYC
1. Сервис Xbit.Money придерживается практик и мер, в области противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путём и финансированию терроризма (AML).
2. Целью принятия данных мер является то, что Xbit.Money с нулевой терпимостью относится к любым попыткам использовать сервис в незаконных целях.
3. Сервис Xbit.Money предостерегает пользователей от попыток использования сервиса Xbit.Money для легализации денежных средств, полученных преступным путём, финансирования терроризма, мошенничества любого рода, а также от использования сервиса для покупки запрещённых товаров и услуг.
4. Для предотвращения операций незаконного характера Сервис устанавливает определенные требования ко всем Заявкам, создаваемым Пользователем:
4.1. Отправителем и получателем Платежа по Заявке должно быть одно и то же лицо. С использованием услуг Сервиса категорически запрещены переводы в пользу третьих лиц.
4.2. Контактные данные, заносимые Пользователем в Заявку, а также иные персональные данные, передаваемые Пользователем Сервису, должны достоверными и актуальными. По запросу Пользователя персональные данные могут быть удалены с базы данных Сервиса в течении 3 лет с даты последней реализованной Заявки Пользователя.
4.3. Категорически запрещено создание Заявок Пользователем с использованием анонимных прокси-серверов или каких-либо других анонимных подключений к Интернет.
5. При возникновении обоснованных подозрений у администрации Сервиса в том, что пользователь пытается воспользоваться услугами Сервиса для отмывания денег или с целью проведения любых других незаконных операций, администрация имеет право:
— приостановить выполнение обменной операции пользователя;
— запросить у пользователя документы идентифицирующие личность;
— запросить, иную информацию, касающуюся платежей;
6. Вся информация предоставляемая клиентом может быть передана соответствующим органам в следующих случаях:
— по запросу правоохранительных органов;
— по решению судов разных инстанций;
— по запросам администраций Платежных систем
Персональные данные в себя включают
— фамилия, имя, отчество;
— адрес электронной почты;
— страна проживания/гражданство;
— реквизиты используемых кошельков;
— номер мобильного телефона;
— данные документа, удостоверяющего личность;
— адрес места нахождения
-квитанция за коммунальные услуги с места жительства.
3.10.2. Обработка персональных данных означает запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), в том числе трансграничную, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных, не подпадающих под специальные категории, на обработку которых требуется письменное согласие Пользователя.
3.10.3. Обработка персональных данных производится в целях исполнения Сторонами обязательств по Соглашению, регистрации Пользователя на Сайте Сервиса, обеспечения Пользователя технической поддержкой, оформления Заявок, оказания Услуг сервиса, рассмотрения обращений и претензий, направления на адрес электронной почты Пользователя сообщений информационного и иного характера.
3.10.4. Основой, дающей Сервису право обрабатывать данные Пользователя, является согласие Пользователя. Согласие дается в форме четких активных действий Пользователя, а именно одно или совокупность указанных действий: регистрация Пользователя на Сайте Сервиса и самостоятельное предоставление Пользователем необходимых данных в процессе такой регистрации, заполнение электронной формы через Интернет-сайт Сервиса с целью выставления Заявки, осуществление оплаты Заявки и другие активные действия с использованием Услуг сервиса.
3.11. Согласно Окончательному правилу Сети по расследованию финансовых преступлений (FinCEN) в соответствии со статьей 31 Свода Федеральных Правил 1010.100(ff), которое обязует каждую иностранную фирму, оказывающую расчетно-кассовые услуги, назначить представителя сервиса, проживающего на территории США, в качестве агента для выполнения судебного процесса в соответствии с соблюдением требований ассоциации БСА и его подзаконных актов, Xbit.Money не предоставляет услуги обмена электронных валют гражданам США и пользователям, проживающим в США, — http://www.fincen.gov/statutes_regs/guidance/html/FIN-2012-A001.html
3.12. Услуги, предоставляемые Xbit.Money, могут быть законодательно не разрешены в некоторых юрисдикциях. Вы должны сами, осознанно отказаться от использования Сервиса, в случае наличия законодательных ограничений в вашей стране. Принимая условия использования услуг сервиса Xbit.Money, вы подтверждаете, что не являетесь резидентом такой юрисдикции, включая, но, не ограничиваясь Федеративной Республикой Германии и Соединенными Штатами Америки.

Запрос резерва ""
Введите ответ
x
=

Оператор offline
15.08.2018, 08:12