Rules
In order to make an exchange p2p-operation on our service, you need to follow the rules:
1. sеlect the direction I am giving and receiving, and click on the Exchange button.
2. In the form of entering the details, fill in all the fields. It is necessary to provide valid information in each data entry field. In cases where the User’s data does not match with the data, the service reserves the right to refund the funds on request. In this case, payment system commissions are not subject to return.
3. Read and accept the Terms, the User Agreement and the Privacy Policy. Click the Swap button.
4. After clicking on the Exchange button, your application for exchange will be displayed on the screen. On this page you can check the entered details.
5. Important! Your exchange application is fixed at the current exchange rate and is also executed on it if payment was received within 7 minutes after the creation of the exchange request. The application is canceled if payment does not arrive at the specified time. In the case of payment after a seven-minute period, the service reserves the right to complete the application for the new exchange rate, or to return the funds to the sender after deducting the fees of the payment system. In the case of payment of crypto currency from the client’s side within the scheduled time, the payment time is to receive the second confirmation in the network.
6. For each operation, the service sends a detailed description and secret key to you by e-mail.
7. Next, you will either be redirected to the merchant interface of the payment system to pay for automatic and semi-automatic exchanges, or you will receive the requisites for which you need to pay for manual exchange directions.
8. After receiving information about the payment of the application, you will be sent the requested amount in the direction of exchange. Under normal conditions, the exchange takes from 2 to 30 minutes during working hours. In rare cases, the exchange can take up to 24 hours for technical reasons.
9. Upon completion of the exchange, you will receive an email with an account of the operation.
10. Orders I give in exchange the crypto currency Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and others are paid and are executed when the transaction receives a minimum of 1 confirmation .
11. Transactions in the networks of Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash may be in the “Unconfirmed Transaction” state for a long time.The service can not influence the processing speed of such transfers. for such payments, the service makes an enrollment at the current exchange rate, or returns the funds to the client after deducting commissions of payment systems.
12. In case of high load or technical problems in the network, the time for delivery of funds to the beneficiary’s account can reach 48 hours due to reasons beyond the control of the Service (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT, Dash, NEO, ZCASH, BitcoinCash, Ripple, etc.).
13. Requests for exchange with crypto-currencies You give, paid for an amount less than the minimum recommended commission of the payment system, are not subject to execution and refund.
14. If your exchange of crypto-currencies Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, etc. You gave it back, but no refunds were received after 12 hours, inform our support with confirmation of payment . In the absence of a user message for more than 24 hours, the service reserves the right to refuse execution of the exchange.
15. Yandex.Money exchange is available for verified users. The maximum amount of exchange for the first application is 15,000 rubles, the due date is up to 28 hours after payment. Subsequent requests for exchange made from the same wallet occur instantly.
16. Any exchange operations can be suspended at the discretion of the service administrator for additional checks of transactions by banks, payment systems, etc. Systematic creation of unpaid applications will be considered a malicious action in relation to the service. Access to services may be restricted or prohibited without explanation.
17. The service administrator may request additional information regarding the transactions I Grant and / or Receive, as well as information for verifying the user.
18. IMPORTANT: Accounts in payment systems, crypto-currency wallets, bank cards should belong only to the client. Payments in favor of 3 persons are prohibited. Service does not bear any obligations to the customer for payments in favor of 3 persons.
18. IMPORTANT! We do not publish accounts for accepting funds from customers in messengers, forums, etc.! Exchange is done only through filling out forms on the site. Do not succumb to the tricks of scammers.
19. The service works automatically 24/7
Schedule of Service Operators:
Mon. – Fri from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (GMT+2)
Sat. – Su. free schedule, orders are processed as they arrive.

© XBit 2017-2019
Operator online
25.04.2019, 07:58

Правила
Для того, чтобы совершить обменную р2р-операцию на нашем сервисе, Вам необходимо следовать правилам:
1. Выберете направление Отдаю и Получаю и нажмите на кнопку Обменять.
2. В форме ввода реквизитов заполните все поля. Необходимо указывать достоверную информацию в каждом поле ввода данных. В случаях выявления несовпадения данных Пользователя с у казанными данными сервис оставляет за собой право возврата средств по заявке. В таком случае комиссии платежных систем возврату не подлежат.
3. Прочтите и примите Правила, Пользовательское соглашение и Политику конфиденциальности. Нажмите кнопку Обменять.
4. После нажатия на кнопку Обменять на экране будет выведена Ваша заявка на обмен. На этой странице вы можете сделать проверку введенных реквизитов.
5. Важно! Ваша заявка на обмен фиксируется по текущему курсу и исполняется также по нему, если оплата поступила в течении 7 минут после создания заявки на обмен. Заявка отменяется, если оплата не приходит в указанное время. В случае оплаты после семиминутного срока сервис оставляет за собой право завершить заявку по новому курсу, либо вернуть средства отправителю за вычетом комиссий платежной системы. В случае оплаты криптовалюты со стороны клиента в регламентные сроки временем оплаты является получение 1-го подтверждения в сети.
6. По каждой операции сервис высылает подробное описание и секретный ключ Вам на электронную почту.
7. Далее Вы либо будете переадресованы на мерчант-интерфейс платежной системы для оплаты автоматических и полуавтоматических обменов, либо получите реквизиты, на которые нужно провести оплату для ручных направлений обмена.
8. После получения информации об оплате заявки Вам будет передана запрошенная сумма по направлению обмена. В нормальных условиях обмен занимает от 2-х до 30 минут в рабочее время. В редких случаях обмен может занять до 24-х часов по техническим причинам.
9. По завершению обмена Вы получите письмо на электронную почту с отчетом об операции.
10. Заявки Отдаю на обмен криптовалют Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash и другие являются оплаченными и выполняются в момент получения транзакцией минимум 1 подтверждения.
11. Транзакции в сетях Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash длительное время могут находиться в состоянии "Неподтвержденная транзакция. Сервис не может влиять на скорость обработки таких переводов. После получения средств по таким платежам, сервис делает зачисление по текущему курсу, либо возвращает средства клиенту за вычетом комиссий платежных систем.
12. В случае высокой нагрузки или технических неполадок в сети криптовалют (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash и др) по независящим от Сервиса причинам время доставки средств на счет получателя может достигать 48 часов.
13. Заявки на обмен с криптовалютами Отдаете, оплаченные на сумму меньше минимальной рекомендованной комиссии платежной системы, выполнению и возврату не подлежат.
14. Если ваш обмен криптовалютами Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, и др. Отдаете был оплачен, но средства не поступили по истечению 12 часов, сообщите об этом в нашу службу поддержки с подтверждением платежа. В случае отсутствия сообщения пользователя более 24 часов, сервис оставляет за собой право отказать в исполнении обмена.
15. Обмен Яндекс.Деньги доступен для верифицированных пользователей. Максимальная сумма обмена для первой заявки 15000руб., срок выполнения до 28 часов после оплаты. Последующие заявки на обмен производимые с одного и того же кошелька происходят моментально.
16. Любые операции обмена могут быть приостановлены по усмотрению администратора сервиса для дополнительных проверок транзакций Банками, Платежными системами и др. Систематическое создание неоплаченных заявок будет считаться вредоносным действием по отношению к сервису. Доступ к услугам сервиса может быть ограничен или запрещен без объяснения причин.
17. Администратор сервиса может запросить дополнительную информацию относительно транзакций Отдаю и/или Получаю, а также сведенья для верификации пользователя.
18. ВАЖНО! Аккаунты в платежных системах, криптовалютные кошельки, банковские карты должны принадлежать только клиенту. Платежи в пользу 3-х лиц запрещены. Сервис не несет никаких обязательств перед клиентом по платежам в пользу 3-х лиц.
18. ВАЖНО! Мы не публикуем счета для принятия средств от клиентов в месседжерах, на форумах и т.д.! Обмен ведется только через заполнение форм на сайте. Не поддавайтесь на уловки мошенников.
19. Сервис работает автоматически 24/7
График работы операторов сервиса:
Пн. — Пт. с 9:00 до 21:00
Сб. — Вс. свободный график, заявки обрабатываются по мере поступления.

Запрос резерва ""
Введите ответ
-
=

Оператор offline
13.12.2018, 09:34