The birth of bitcoin

The history of Bitcoin began with an anonymous document, written in a dry academic style. 10 years have passed since that moment and today you can buy bitcoins in all countries of the world. This is one of the most influential financial instruments in the modern world.

Over these 10 years, the cryptocurrency has gone a long way, there have been many ups and downs. You can briefly describe the history of development and how it was.

The Bitcoin Bible

Cryptocurrency description the world received on October 31, 2008. It was a small document consisting of 9 pages. The work was published by an unknown person who called himself Satoshi Nakamoto. Until now, it is not clear this is the real name or fictitious. From that moment, the history of the project began and it became possible to buy Bitcoins everywhere.

Satoshi’s main goal was to create a universal mechanism that will work worldwide. You can exchange bitcoin to a card in a few minutes. In this case, payments are made directly, without intermediaries, without banks, without other institutions. This led to the fact that absolutely anyone can buy bitcoin for cash. The main difference between Bitcoin and world currencies is that no one can control a currency, not a single country or institution.

Development

The first 50 bitcoins appeared on January 3, 2009. From this a powerful process was launched. Each new unit is completely dependent on the previous ones. The first data transfer took place in a few days. Nakamoto himself sent 10 bitcoins to Hal Finney, a computer expert, to test the performance of the system. It was important to check how the system works, how to make transfers, how to cash Bitcoin and whether everything functions correctly.

The price of one coin is $ 0.00076

It’s hard to believe today, but once it was possible to cash Bitcoin for such a cost. Such a figure came out of an estimate of the cost of producing one Bitcoin. Currency then could only be obtained by mining. Engaged in this initially on home computers using his computing power. And later bitcoin withdrawal and exchange for other currencies appeared.

Many are interested in the question of why the cryptocurrency has risen in price. This can easily be explained by the fact that the level of complexity of tasks and calculations is becoming increasingly high. The more users and machines that are involved in the process, the more difficult the calculations. From this and the price of Bitcoin. This takes into account the cost of electricity, the cost of equipment and many other factors.

Pizza worth $ 30 million

One of the developers of the currency, Laszlo Khanich, in order to demonstrate the popularity of bitcoin, agreed that he would buy two pizzas for the sum of 10,000 bitcoins.

This operation is considered by many to be the first case when they purchased something for cryptocurrency. At that time, the cost of these pizzas was about $ 44. At the current cost, each pizza would cost more than $ 30 million. Since then, many people on the Internet make jokes about it, estimating pizza based on the real cost of Bitcoin.

The disappearance of Nakamoto

In 2010, Nakamoto announced that he was leaving the project. A few months later he completely stopped all operations. But at that time the exchange of Bitcoin was successfully made already in many countries.

It is also interesting that Satoshi’s identity has never been established. It is also important that nobody knows how many bitcoins he owns.

Crime of the decade

In 2014, one popular exchange declared bankruptcy. At that time, Bitcoin exchanges were made mainly on this exchange. The management claimed that there was a failure in the system as a result of which more than $ 477 million bitcoins were lost. Mark Carpeles, who managed this exchange, did not admit his guilt. It is still not known exactly what happened then, and who was responsible for the attack on the stock exchange.

Price

Bitcoin in its history knew the ups and downs. So in 2017 in January it cost about $ 1000, and already at the end of the year the price was at the level of $ 19,511. Today, its price is about a third of the historical maximum. Analysts ambiguously assess the prospects for the world’s largest cryptocurrency. Some say that it is a sign of stability and demand, others consider it the beginning of decline. In any case, Bitcoin has been around for 10 years and we can safely say that this story will last for quite some time.

© XBit 2017-2019
Operator online
25.04.2019, 08:02

Рождение Биткоина

История биткоина началась с анонимного документа, написанного в сухом академическом стиле. С того момента прошло уже 10 лет и купить биткойны сегодня можно во всех странах мира. Это один из самых влиятельных финансовых инструментов в современном мире.

За эти 10 лет криптовалюта прошла серьезный путь, было много взлетов и падений. Можно вкратце описать историю развития и как это было.

«Библия» биткоина

Описание криптовалюты мир получил 31 октября 2008 года. Это был небольшой документ, состоящий из 9 страниц. Труд был опубликован никому неизвестным человеком, который назвал себя Сатоши Накамото. До сегодняшнего дня так и не понятно это настоящее имя или вымышленное. С того момента началась история развития проекта и купить биткойны стало возможным повсеместно.

Главная цель Сатоши заключалась в том, чтобы создать универсальный механизм, который будет работать во всем мире. Произвести обмен биткоин на карту можно за несколько минут. При этом платежи осуществляются напрямую, без посредников, без банков, без других учреждений. Это привело к тому что купить биткоин за наличные может абсолютно любой человек. Главное отличие биткоина от мировых валют заключается в том, что контролировать валюту никто не может, ни одна страна или учреждение.

Развитие

Первые 50 биткоинов появились 3 января 2009 года. С этого был запущен мощный процесс. Каждый новый блок полностью зависит от предыдущих. Первая передача данных состоялась уже через несколько дней. Сам Накамото отправил 10 биткоинов специалисту в компьютерной сфере Хэлу Финни для того чтобы протестировать работоспособность системы. Важно было проверить как работает система, как произвести переводы, как обналичить биткоин и все ли правильно функционирует.

Цена одной монеты — $0,00076

Сложно сегодня поверить, но когда-то обналичить биткоин можно было именно за такую стоимость. Такая цифра выходила из оценки стоимости производства одного биткоина. Валюту тогда можно было получить только путем майнинга. Занимались этим изначально на домашних компьютерах используя его вычислительные мощности. И уже позже появился вывод биткоинов и обмен на другие валюты.

Многие интересуются вопросом почему подорожала криптовалюта. Это легко можно объяснить тем, что уровень сложности задач и вычислений становится все более высоким. Чем больше пользователей и машин, которые заняты в процессе тем сложнее вычисления. От этого и меняется цена биткоина. При этом учитываются затраты электроэнергии, стоимость оборудования и многие другие факторы.

Пицца стоимостью $30 млн

Один из разработчиков валюты Ласло Ханич для того чтобы продемонстрировать популярность биткоина договорился о том, что купит две пиццы за сумму в 10 000 биткоинов.

Эту операцию многие считают первым случаем, когда за криптовалюту что-то приобрели. На тот момент стоимость эти пицц составила около 44 долларов. По нынешней стоимости каждая пицца стоила бы более чем $30 млн. С того момента многие в интернете шутят по этому поводу оценивая пиццу исходя из реальной стоимости биткоина.

Исчезновение Накамото

В 2010 году Накамото заявил о том, что он покидает проект. Через несколько месяцев он полностью прекратил все операции. Но на тот момент обмен биткоин успешно производился уже во многих страна.

Интересно и то что личность Сатоши так и не была установлена. Также важно и то что никому неизвестно сколькими биткоинами владеет он сам.

Преступление десятилетия

В 2014 году одна популярная биржа заявила о банкротстве. На тот момент обмен биткоина производился главным образом на этой бирже. Руководство заявляло о том, что был сбой в системе в результате которого были потеряны более чем $477 млн биткоинов. Марк Карпелес который руководил этой биржей свою вину так и не признал. До сих пор точно так и неизвестно что же тогда произошло, и кто стал виновником атаки на биржу.

Цена

Биткоин в своей истории знал взлеты и падения. Так в 2017 году в январе он стоил около $1000, а уже под конец года цена была на уровне в $19 511. Сегодня его цена составляет примерно треть от исторического максимума. Аналитики неоднозначно оценивают перспективы крупнейшей мировой криптовалюты. Одни говорят о том, что это признак стабильности и востребованности, другие считают это началом упадка. В любом случае биткоин существует уже 10 лет и можно смело говорить о том, что эта история продлиться еще довольно долго.

Раздел:
Запрос резерва ""
Введите ответ
+
=

Оператор online
21.11.2018, 23:09